Some nice new tracks: SVRTA 007

SVRTA 007 tracklist:

CFCF – Just Hold Hands
Little Dragon – Feather
Memory Cassette – Asleep At A Party
Neon Indian – Mind, Drips
The Beat Broker – Ice Castle
Antennas –  Lies (Radio LXMBRG Remix)
Little Dragon – My Step
Spencer Product – We Bite (Tronik Youth Remix)
Rubies – Diamonds On Fire (Pryamid Dub Version By Sorcerer)
The Crêpes – What Else?
Indochine – Kao Bang
Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart